ENTHEOS Is In The Studio

Must read


Entheos took six years between their 2017 record Dark Future and 2023’s Time Will Take Us All. Fortunately it seems like the wait this time around it a lot shorter. Multi-instrumentalist Navene Koperweis has revealed that Entheos is once again in the studio working on new music that’s “Coming soon.”

Entheos is currently vocalist Chaney Crabb and Koperweis, though the duo has joined by former bassist Evan Brewer on their last effort.

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.

More articles

Latest article