Must read

Trump’s Republican Favorability Falls 10 Points As Jack Smith Indictment Stings

A new poll found that while none of the other Republican presidential candidates can gain...

Biden White House Has Already Derailed Jim Jordan

Reps. Jim Jordan and James Comer have made a ton of record requests to...

GOP In Disarray: As Many As 30 House Republicans Don’t Buy Biden Impeachment

House Republicans are divided to such a degree that as many as 30 House Republicans don’t believe there is enough evidence to...

A long lost Quiet Riot track featuring late members Kevin Dubrow on vocals and Frankie Banali on drums has just been released. Sadly, both members passed away in 2007 and 2020, respectively, and the track, called “I Can’t Hold On,” was originally a demo that was made in 2003. It was presumed to be lost shortly after being recorded, but was located last year—on an old iPod, of all things. The track is now being release to support the reissue of Quiet Riot‘s Rehab: Relapse and Remastered LP. You can check it out just below.

“The ‘I Can’t Hold On’ video honestly conveys the reason for Quiet Riot to carry on and celebrate Frankie‘s and Kevin‘s memories and the Quiet Riot legacy,” says bassist Rudy Sarzo. “To play bass on ‘I Can’t Hold On’ with Kevin and Frankie 40 years after our Metal Health record sessions along with Alex Grossi is truly a blessing.”

Quiet Riot, in the meantime, will be at RokIsland Fest 2023 when it returns to Key West, FL next week, between January 17 and 21. The festival will be hosted by Eddie Trunk and will feature the following acts:

  • Styx
  • Tesla
  • Loverboy
  • 38 Special
  • Queensrÿche
  • Extreme
  • Stephen Pearcy (Ratt)
  • Stryper
  • Steven Adler of Guns N’ Roses
  • Quiet Riot
  • Enuff Z’Nuff
  • Honeymoon Suite
  • Helix
  • Black ‘N Blue
  • Autograph
  • Wig Wam
  • Jetboy
  • Pretty Boy Floyd
Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

More articles

Latest article

Heard on the Street: VinFast’s SPAC Backers Are Backing Out

Live Coverage FeedHeard on the Street: VinFast’s SPAC Backers Are Backing OutEven by the standards of electric-vehicle startups, the $40 billion market value of...

Millionaires Are Made in Recessions. Will You Be One of Them?

Headlines all over the news scream, “Economic recession! Economic depression is here! The end of the financial world is nigh!” Many people are losing...

This Is The Easiest Way To Organize Your Online Shopping List —& Take Control Of Your Tab Chaos

Photographed by Beth Sacca.Do you keep tabs open for everything you're thinking about buying, or save screenshots of products on your phone during a major...

Dow Jones Futures: Market Pullback Healthy So Far; What To Do Now

Dow Jones futures will open Sunday evening, along with S&P 500 futures and Nasdaq futures. X The...

Hunter Biden’s Gun Charges Are A Big Fat Nothing

Republicans may be hyperventilating over Hunter Biden being indicted for three gun charges, but experts say that they are likely to be...